County Results

Bronze Series
Semi Final 1
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Derry
3 - 7
V
Louth
2 - 5
1:00pm
Venue: Templeport Bawnboy
Referee: Brendan Rice
Bronze Series
Quarter Final 2
Saturday 1st June, 2019
Carlow
2 - 3
V
Louth
4 - 9
1:00pm
Venue: Rathleague
Referee: TBC
Group D
Round 3
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Derry
2 - 3
V
Louth
1 - 5
3:00pm
Venue: Kinnegad
Referee: TBC
Group D
Round 2
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Offaly
0 - 6
V
Louth
4 - 3
1:00pm
Venue: Kinnegad
Referee: TBC
Group D
Round 1
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Louth
3 - 3
V
Leitrim
1 - 3
11:00am
Venue: Kinnegad
Referee: TBC
Group C
Round 3
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Tyrone
7 - 8
V
Louth
1 - 2
3:00pm
Venue: St Rynaghs Banagher
Referee: TBC
Group C
Round 2
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Kerry
5 - 11
V
Louth
0 - 3
1:00pm
Venue: St Rynaghs Banagher
Referee: TBC
Group C
Round 1
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Wexford
2 - 8
V
Louth
2 - 1
11:00am
Venue: St Rynaghs Banagher
Referee: TBC
Lidl Division 4
Semi Final 1
Saturday 20th April, 2019
Louth
2 - 14
V
Antrim
2 - 20
12:30pm
Venue: Clones
Referee: Declan Callaghan
Lidl Division 4
Round 5
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Louth
2 - 19
V
Fermanagh
2 - 10
2:00pm
Venue: The Glen Emmetts
Referee: David Hurson
Lidl Division 4
Round 7
Sunday 7th April, 2019
Louth
5 - 9
V
Derry
1 - 5
2:00pm
Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk
Referee: TBC
Lidl Division 4
Round 4
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Carlow
1 - 8
V
Louth
2 - 17
1:30pm
Venue: St Margarets GAA Club
Referee: Niall McCormack
Lidl Division 4
Round 6
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Louth
4 - 11
V
Antrim
2 - 3
2:00pm
Venue: Cooley
Referee: David Hurson
Lidl Division 4
Round 3
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Leitrim
1 - 9
V
Louth
2 - 9
2:00pm
Venue: Cloone
Referee: John Devlin
Lidl Division 4
Round 2
Sunday 10th February, 2019
Louth
8 - 26
V
Kilkenny
0 - 3
1:30pm
Venue: Stabannon Parnells
Referee: Lorraine O Sullivan
Lidl Division 4
Round 1
Sunday 3rd February, 2019
Limerick
1 - 9
V
Louth
0 - 11
2:00pm
Venue: Askeaton
Referee: Barry Redmond