County Results

TG4 Group B
Round 2
Sunday 16th June, 2024
Louth
0 - 14
V
Limerick
0 - 8
1:00pm
Venue: Stabannon Parnells
Referee: Kevin O'Donnell
TG4 Group B
Round 1
Sunday 2nd June, 2024
Kilkenny
1 - 1
V
Louth
5 - 9
2:00pm
Venue: John Locke Park
Referee: Conor Mccarthy
All-Ireland U16 C Championship
R3
Sunday 19th May, 2024
Louth
2 - 12
V
Wicklow
4 - 12
2:00pm
Venue: Páirc Chaoimhín Naofa
Referee: Lisa Bannon
All-Ireland U16 C Championship
R2
Saturday 11th May, 2024
Louth
2 - 7
V
Donegal
1 - 9
6:00pm
Venue: Knockbridge
Referee: Louise Reilly
All-Ireland U16 C Championship
R1
Sunday 5th May, 2024
Cavan
3 - 9
V
Louth
0 - 3
2:00pm
Venue: Dr. Plunkett Memorial Park Kilnaleck
Referee: Francis Caldwell
Lidl Division 3
Rd 7
Sunday 24th March, 2024
Sligo
2 - 5
V
Louth
2 - 12
2:00pm
Venue: Cloonacool GAA
Referee: Kevin Corcoran
VERY Div 4 National League Semi-Finals
SF1
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
Tyrone
5 - 13
V
Louth
0 - 0
4:00pm
Venue: Killyclogher
Referee: Francis Caldwell
Lidl Division 3
Rd 6
Sunday 17th March, 2024
Down
4 - 12
V
Louth
2 - 6
2:00pm
Venue: Ballykinlar
Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh
VERY Div 4 National League
R3
Saturday 9th March, 2024
Louth
0 - 3
V
Tyrone
5 - 19
2:00pm
Venue: Darver Pitch 1
Referee: Francis Caldwell
Lidl Division 3
Rd 5
Sunday 3rd March, 2024
Louth
1 - 8
V
Clare
1 - 12
2:00pm
Venue: Centre of Excellence, Darver
Referee: Barry Redmond
VERY Div 4 National League
R2
Saturday 2nd March, 2024
Mayo
3 - 13
V
Louth
1 - 1
2:00pm
Venue: Tooreen (Adrian Freeman Park)
Referee: Enda Loughnane
VERY Div 4 National League
R1
Saturday 24th February, 2024
Wicklow
2 - 17
V
Louth
0 - 2
2:00pm
Venue: Bray Emmets GAA Club
Referee: Patrick Murphy
Lidl Division 3
Rd 4
Sunday 18th February, 2024
Wexford
0 - 10
V
Louth
1 - 7
2:00pm
Venue: Chadwicks Wexford Park
Referee: Raymond Mc Bride
Lidl Division 3
Rd 3
Sunday 11th February, 2024
Louth
2 - 11
V
Offaly
3 - 9
2:00pm
Venue: Centre of Excellence, Darver
Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh
Lidl Division 3
Rd 2
Sunday 28th January, 2024
Roscommon
1 - 14
V
Louth
0 - 6
2:00pm
Venue: Kiltoom
Referee: Paul Mc Caughey
Lidl Division 3
Rd 1
Sunday 21st January, 2024
Antrim
1 - 6
V
Louth
1 - 10
2:00pm
Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast
Referee: Raymond Mc Bride