All Star Awards Nominations and Ticket Information

The Tickets For The All Stars Presentation Night (Friday Nov 8th In O’Connells GFC) will be on Sale This Wednesday Night Nov 6th in the following outlets;
St Marys Ardee between 7pm & 8pm/
Crowne Plaza from 8-30 to 9pm/
ORaghallaighs from 7-30pm to 8-15pm.
Tickets cost €10.
Clubs are requested to seek out how many tickets they require and each club is requested to send one representative to collect same.
Please Note That This A Ticket Only Event. No Tickets Available At The Door On The Night
The list of nominations is as follows;
Division One:

Cooley Kickhams
Evelyn Rice
Katelyn Quinn
Laura Traynor
Lauren Boyle
Lisa McCarragher
Niamh Rice

Aine Lynch
Eilis Hand
Emma Gartlan
Lauren McFaul
Rebecca Carr
Sandra Neary

Newtown Blues
Aisling Foley
Cliodhna Smith
Hannah O’Neill
Niamh McAllister
Rebecca McAllister
Roisin Crowe

Stabannon Parnells
Anne-Marie Lynch
Bronagh McGrane
Ciara McNally
Danielle Sharkey
Rachel McNally
Ruth McNally

St. Brides
Aimee McNally
Bronagh McArdle
Karen Rafferty
Kodie McEneaney
Rebecca Hilliard
Una Pearson

St. Fechins
Hayley McDonnell
Hazel Haughney
Jenny Mulrey
Louise McCullough
Orla McEvoy
Rachel Beirth

St. Kevins
Alana Dowling
Donna Farrell
Eleanor Smith
Katie Doheny
Katie Mattheews
Niamh Murray

St. Mochtas
Aoife Byrne
Dearbhla O’Connor
Emma Quinn
Kayleigh Hoey
Lauren Kieran
Roisin Curley

Division Two

Clan na Gael
Ciara Woods
Daramay Fitzpatrick
Kathy Reilly
Mia Rogers
Shannen McLoughlin
Therese Curran

Anita Lynch
Ellis Briggs
Kayleigh Reilly
Mairead Lynch
Roisin McCullough
Sheila Boylan

Aislinn Connor
Ava Kiernan
Emma Gartlan
Louise Corcoran
Nina Slowey
Victoria Fee

Glyde Rangers
Amy Farrell
Ciara McCullough
Elaine Weldon
Mary McArdle
Sarah Cunningham
Sarah Gilmore

Naomh Fionnbarra
Amy Grant
AnnMarie Breen
Ciara McMahon
Deirbhile Osborne
Marianne Hullen
Marie Claire Rogers

Naomh Mairtin / Glen Emmets
Aoife Russell
Irene Noone
Katie Tiernan
Mary McKeever
Sarah Maguire
Yvonne Brennan

Roche Emmets
Aoife Halligan
Jennifer McCourt
Lauren Meehan
Louise Byrne
Niamh Callan
Seóna Halligan

St. Patricks
Aine Breen
Aisling O’Doherty
Anna White
Deirbhile O’Doherty
Kate Flood
Meg Woods

Division Three

Ardee St. Marys
Ciara Eccles
Ellen Carolan
Ellie Mullane Carroll
Erin Shevlin
Meabh Hickey
Megan Minogue

Cooley Kickhams
Aine McDonald
Ciara Quinn
Leanne Tuohy
Megan Ferguson
Rita O’Brien
Sinead Rice

Hunterstown Rovers
Abbie Sheridan
Aine Fannin
Cara O’Boyle
Claire Byrne
Emma Breen
Holly Ferris

Kilkerley Emmets
Ciara Lennon
Eimear McEnteggart
Fiona O’Neill
Jade McKeown
Leah Hoey
Sinead Woods

Naomh Mairtin / Glen Emmets
Cliona O’Connor
Emily Neilon
Katie McCabe
Lauren McHugh
Pia McCann
Tara Kindlon

Newtown Blues
Emma McDonald
Jade Connor
Kaylin Nugent
Louise McDonnell
Louise Rafferty
Orlaith Nugent

O’Raghallaighs / Oliver Plunketts
Aisling Brady
Caitlin O’Reilly
Emma White
Katie Moore
Maura Rogan
Seoda Matthews