Louth LGFA Convention 2021 – all officers re-elected

The Louth LGFA Annual Convention for 2021 was held in Geraldines GFC clubrooms on Tuesday 14th December.

Chairperson Liam O’Neill

All outgoing officers we re-elected:

  • Chairperson – Liam O’Neill
  • Vice Chairperson – Edel Woods
  • Secretary – Angela O’Neill
  • Treasurer – Johann Fedigan
  • PRO – Martina Nolan
  • Registrar – Ann Fedigan

Two new faces were added to sub-committees; Michelle O’Hagan to the newly named Development Review Committee and Denise McKenna to Finance.

Secretary Angela O’Neill


Johan Fedigan presented the Treasurer’s report